My New favorite Things…

100_05692

My NEW rain boots!!!!!  Do you like them?  Navy blue with pink polka dots–what’s not to love?  J Crew–got them on ebay (I heart ebay) for a steal!!! I really wanted to get these but I couldn’t justify the price, even though I did see someone wearing them just this morning!!!  Yes, I did give her the stink eye.  Sorry.

Now I won’t ruin any more sneakers or bottom cuffs of my pants when I go adventuring with my kids in the woods, or just jumping in the puddles 🙂

Can’t wait for spring to get here so I can wear them!!!

Leave a Reply

