This is what I’ve been doing for the last week:

Laundry pile after laundry pile of nearly nothing but bedding!  It started a week ago with my son’s bedding, having to wash it everyday for 3 days, followed by two days of no vomiting by anyone (bliss).  Then 2 nights ago my daughter started with this NASTY stomach bug that is making me gag and has me trapped beneath loads of vomit filled laundry and has been leaving my kids drained.   **Sigh**

100_0537This is only part of my daughter’s bedding that was, um, damaged.  Thank God for the soak cycle, and Downey Fabric Softner 🙂

Leave a Reply

