An interview with my daughter:

I interviewed my daughter this morning while my son was napping. I saw this on another blog, but now I can’t remember which one.  Some of my questions are different.

What is your name?   Olivia

How old are you?  3

What is your brother’s name?  Joseph

What is your favorite toy?     vacuum because Joseph’s broke and we can share mine.

What is your favorite show?   Caillou

What is your favorite song?   Happy Birthday

What do you like best about your brother?  to play with him

What is your favorite color?  blue

Who is your best friend?   JOSEPH!!!!

What is your favorite thing to do?  to play outside when it is warm and put my life vest on and bathing suit and go outside and swim.

What else do you want me to know about you?  we can play outside when it is raining but only with your rain stuff.

jan-mar-2009-021

Leave a Reply

