A Fall bike ride, and then we had a parade

First we went for a bike ride,

and then we had a musical parade in our front yard…

4 Responses to “A Fall bike ride, and then we had a parade”

  1. Catherine Says:

    *this* is your view? You poor thing. All that color and nature and beauty.

  2. catebrook Says:

    Hi Catherine! Yes! the top one is in front of our house, and the bottom is my neighbors driveway. SUCKS, right? And 10 minutes you’re at one of the most gorgeous beaches around here. TERRIBLE! I might as well live in a windowless basement 😉
    NO! I know how lucky I am 🙂

  3. Kat Says:

    I was wondering where the heck you’ve been! It’s so hard living where we live isn’t it? I mean, the burden of the beaches and the conservation trails and the foliage and the lilacs in spring- horrible I tell you! 😉

  4. Kat Says:

    oh hey- what’s your facebook “handle”… mine’s Kat Pevzner . I too am addicted.

Leave a Reply

