I was tagged for a MEME!!!!!!!! Can you tell how happy that makes me?

Catherine the Great at Pink Asparagus tagged me for a meme It’s All About Me, so here goes:

The rules are to answer the following questions in one word and then pass it on to seven others:

Where is your cell phone?  In my junk drawer in the kitchenswear to God!

Where is your significant other?   family room
Your hair color?  black
Your mother?  NY, where else?
Your father? with my mother

Your favorite thing? chocolate fudge cake with LOTS of chocolate frosting (NOT icing!!)
Your dream last night? don’t rememberbut I dream almost every night–weird dreams that I can’t remember
Your dream/goal? my kids remembering me doing fun things with them
The room you’re in?  living room
Your hobby? reading, sewing, outings with the kids

Your fear? being insecure
Where do you want to be in 6 years? as happy as I am now, maybe happier

Where were you last night? couch falling asleep
What you’re not? As thin as I wish I was. who is, right? don’t answer that.

One of your wish-list items? jeans from J Crew

Where you grew up? Long Island, NY, big hair and all 😉
The last thing you did? cleaned up after dinner

What are you wearing? pink yoga pants, blue pull-over, white socks 🙂
Your TV? ON!  NBC Nightly News
Your pet? Had to give Maggie back after only 2 weeks–my husband’s fault!
Your computer? in use too often
Your mood? Not as confident as usual today
Missing someone? My dog Maggie
Your car? Subaru Forester–silver–my fave car–next time going for the one with the sunroof
Something you’re not wearing? earrings–I need platinum–allergic to everything else
Favorite store? Home Goods
Your summer? WAY too hot and humid
Love someone? absolutely!
Your favorite color? Blue
When is the last time you laughed? at dinner
Last time you cried? yesterday

Seven others?   I don’t know anyone in blog land anymore…I just got back from blog break the other day.  Will read all those Catherine tagged.

This was so fun!  I LOVE doing this stuff!

One Response to “I was tagged for a MEME!!!!!!!! Can you tell how happy that makes me?”

  1. Sarah Says:

    I covet Subaru Forester’s.

Leave a Reply

