LOVE these!

These are my new favorite things…. pajama pants by a company called Nick & Nora that I got at Target the other day.  I LOVE these pjs!!!!!!  I swear they are the most comfortable things I own and I never want to take them off!  Would it be bad if I bought a few pairs and wore them as regular clothes?  Their prints are so cute. And did I mention how comfortable they are?  100% cotton and an elastic waist band.  Just my style 🙂

Love Love Love………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

L

Leave a Reply

