For now I think I will stay

I REALLY LOVE to blog.  REALLY.

There are some nasty sleaze buckets out there,  but tough luck to them.

Just to be on the cautious side though, my photos will NOT show faces of anyone, if I actually post a photo of a person.

There.  I win.

2 Responses to “For now I think I will stay”

  1. Catherine Says:

    AWESOME.

  2. simply Says:

    I just read what happened…I too am weirded out by it…there are weirdo’s out there…yuck!

    I’m glad you informed me of this…I will be even more careful from now on :o)

    ~simply~

    thanks for stopping by…and no my what is it is not what you thought it was :o)

Leave a Reply

