Does anyone need 18…..

CRAZY!!!!!!!

I am in the middle of purging my house of all things useless to me.  I cleaned out one kitchen cabinet earlier and realized I had 18 Tupperware/Rubbermaid orphan covers.  No containers to go with them.  I do remember throwing some of those out, though not 18!!! I don’t  have any reasonable explanation why I didn’t throw out the covers too.  My poor husband.  He is a saint for putting up with me.  UGH!

One Response to “Does anyone need 18…..”

  1. cheeky Says:

    Never throw away tupperware . . . oohhh nooooo! I grew up with the stuff and love it. It is the rolls royce of plasticware. I have some very retro pieces that were handed down to me and I treasure them. Yeah if they don’t have a matching partner then they aren’t any good, unless they fit on another piece?
    xo

Leave a Reply

