This morning

My son has had a brutal cough for a few days now. This morning I took him to the pediatrician just to make sure it wasn’t anything serious.
The doc came in and wanted to know exactly what was going on, so I explained my son’s symptoms. He was very serious. I told him that my son, nor anyone one else, got any sleep last night.

The doc said, “me neither.”

Me: “Oh, you’re sick, too?”

Doc: “No. The Patriots lost the SuperBowl last night.”

Me: (I nearly chocked laughing).

One Response to “This morning”

  1. eLí Says:

    HAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA….

Leave a Reply

