Satellite goodness

I was just checking out Simply Photo and noticed that she is in Brooklyn, NY. I have been meaning to do a drive-by of our old house in Brooklyn where I lived from 6 months to age 7, but it’s one of those things that I keep putting off because there are more important things to be done, ahem.
So I decided to satellite view my old address, and WOW. I completely forgot about the junior high school across the street! I used to play there! My Aunt went to school there! And I can see the corner candy shop!!!! Oh my goodness! And our back yard! Just as tiny as I remember it!
Made me feel warm all over.
Love those satellites.

Leave a Reply

