He’s 4 years young!

Oh my gosh! I cannot believe he is 4! He was born 4 yrs ago via emergency c sec, and I was so happy that he was perfect and my labor was finally OVER!!!! Since that day I LOVE morphine and tell everyone about how great a pain killer it is.

We had a birthday party for him on Sunday before the Patriots game (which they won and will be in the Superbowl thankyouverymuch) and he had a great time!
During the party he came to me and said, “Everyone is having so much fun!” and after the party he said, “That was a GREAT party!”

There were 13 kids here ages 6 and under and boy were things QUIET after everyone left. You could practically hear the crickets.

I love kiddie birthday parties.

Do you not love the baby in the front crying? It cracks me up! She was just crying because her mother put her down for the photo.

Leave a Reply

