Coffee

The boy is in school, the girl is in her crib napping. I’m drinking coffee in my favorite Black Dog mug. All is well with the world.

4 Responses to “Coffee”

  1. Rachel Says:

    Dunkins…how I miss you. How I miss ordering a medium regular, and people knowing what the heck I am saying. How I miss someone else fixing it before they hand it to me.

    Envious sigh here.

  2. Britt-Arnhild Says:

    I’ll share a cup of coffee with you…..

  3. Tori Says:

    I love coffee. Green Mountain Pumpkin spice is my favorite this time of year! So if I become a mom I can drink more coffee!!??

  4. Nadine Says:

    Ah I so miss Dunkin’ Donuts. They don’t have them here on the West Coast.

Leave a Reply

