No, there is no fluoride in our water.

My almost 2 year old daughter thinks it’s great to brush her teeth with her pink ladybug toothbrush. Earlier she wanted to brush them so I gave her the brush and went to put some clothes away in the closet (about 10 feet away). I went back to check her and this was our conversation:

Devilish girl child: Mommy, I bruss teeth in bathwoom.
(she dunks her pink ladybug toothbrush into the toilet)

Me: NNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(I grab pink ladybug toothbrush and throw it into garbage while she looks at me with worried look on her face).

No punishment needed. I think she got the point.

Leave a Reply

