Don’t say a word!

Some people like my husband, my mother, my sister, and some of my friends, may say that I have a problem with strollers. That you’re not supposed to collect them like coins, but they are just nay sayers.
Since I was pregnant with my son, I was on the quest to find the perfect stroller. 4 years and a few strollers later, I must admit that there is no such thing. That’ s exactly why I need more than one stroller. Obviously I need each stroller for a different use. MmmK?

The stroller smack in the middle (Evenflo) was taken to the dump on Sunday. The Chicco to the left of it will be the next to go. I have to keep the others. Don’t say a word!
* the 2 pink ones are my daughters doll strollers–I started her young*

3 Responses to “Don’t say a word!”

  1. eLí Says:

    What the….?? Is somethign wrong with you??!! How much do strollers even go for nowadays? i don’t think i ever really believed you about the stroller thing… until NOW. my gosh, this is HILARIOUS Cate. Your poor husband… God bless him! ;P

  2. denzylle Says:

    http://www.unretouchedphoto.com/2007/09/04/stroller-give-away/

  3. Cate Says:

    Dear Denzylle, THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!:)

Leave a Reply

