It’s 830am. Do you Know what I’m thinking about?

I’m thinking that in 23 hours and 45 minutes I will be at work. No kids.
Yeah, it’s that kind of morning.

It’s 853 am: does anyone want a whiny, crying, obnoxious, and loud 3 yr old?
No? Damn.

4 Responses to “It’s 830am. Do you Know what I’m thinking about?”

  1. Britt-Arnhild Says:

    Good luck with your days back at work 🙂 I’m sure you’ll miss the kids…..

  2. Nadine Says:

    Ok…I’m sorry you having a bad day, but thank you for the chuckle. I hope it gets better.

  3. Tori Says:

    Oh boy- Hang in there Cate.

  4. Alicia A. Says:

    I’ve got a 2.5 year old to throw into that deal.

    I could use a day off. 🙂

Leave a Reply

