Rain boots and umbrella on a Monday afternoon

2 Responses to “Rain boots and umbrella on a Monday afternoon”

  1. Britt-Arnhild Says:

    Beautiful rainbow of colours and kids 🙂

  2. eLí Says:

    I love rainboots on children. scratch that – ADORE rain boots on children. I think that’s all my kids will wear one day. I won’t bother buying them any real shoes. I’ll just stick with the rainboots year round. Then when it’s hot, they’ll go barefoot, like I usually am! You need to frame these fotos Cate… maybe do some pop-art or something with them b/c they’re just that awesome! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

