Create a Connection/Cheeky/Farah/Erin

This was awesome:
Last month (I am royally late!) the beautiful Cheeky hosted a “June Swap”at Create a Connection. I loved the idea of swapping something with women who have never met each other, and most likely never heard of each other, but were still connected by our similarities (woman, smart, loving, fun, etc).
I was chosen to send something to Erin, while Farah was chosen to send something to me. This pic shows what Farah sent me. You see those note cards? She stamped those herself!!! I love them! (I’ve already used one, too). And the mug and StarBucks card is great. Thank you so much!

One Response to “Create a Connection/Cheeky/Farah/Erin”

  1. cheeky Says:

    I’m so glad you enjoyed the swap. They are fun and I am definitely looking forward to participating in more.
    It’s never too late to share the joy . . . . .royally, shmoyally, poo! 🙂
    I like the red.
    xo

Leave a Reply

