Library pics

I couldn’t resist adding these. Can you guess that it’s my favorite children’s section at the library? And yes, it is the one I grew up at, but it’s SO much better now.


Little Miss Sunshine decided to make herself at home and take off her socks and shoes.

3 Responses to “Library pics”

  1. Tori Says:

    Kids who know the path to my heart…making themsleves at home at the library.
    Good for you for introducing it to them!

  2. Britt-Arnhild Says:

    Princess of bookland…..

  3. cheeky Says:

    Well hello there friend.
    I love the library. In fact, they have just done a huge renovation and remodel in my town and I have yet to go in.
    Have fun at your parents?
    Little Miss Sunshine os a cutie patootie, she is.

Leave a Reply

