Signing off until Sunday

I’m taking the kids to see my parents in NY tomorrow. We’ll be back Sunday.

Have a great week !!!!!

4 Responses to “Signing off until Sunday”

  1. Tori Says:

    New York State or City?
    I grew up in upstate NY and my folks and sister are still there.
    I hope you have an excellent trip!

  2. emily Says:

    cate is the coolest mom i know!
    and that’s alls i gots to say about that!

  3. Britt-Arnhild Says:

    Have a wonderful time.

  4. cheeky Says:

    Have fun. I’ve been away as you know and I’m getting caught up. I’m glad you signed up for the swap at CaC. Yeah!
    Looking forward to catching up.

Leave a Reply

