Let the summer day trips begin…

Today we went to the New England Aquarium in Boston. The kids LOVED.IT. My son had to stop at every single display, which was wearing my husband out. I had my daughter in the stroller, and she ate snacks most of the time. The other time was spent chasing after her and calling her name at the top of our lungs. I’m buying her a leash for our trip to San Francisco in the fall.


My favorite displays were outside the aquarium. The Boston views, and the view of the Bay, and the view of condo on the wharf where I will retire to. Well, maybe not.

Leave a Reply

