Before and After, but still not done….

Now do you understand why Hero can never leave? We must keep him.

Everything still needs to be painted, and the finishing trim still needs to be added.

I couldn’t resist adding some of my books just to see what it will look like.

8 Responses to “Before and After, but still not done….”

  1. eLí Says:

    I am SO sososoooooooooo EXCITED for you! It looks great so far Cate!

  2. Jen3 @ Amazing Trips Says:

    It’s awesome seeing how a house can be transformed. It takes time, effort, patience, a GOOD hero and $$, but it is so very worth it!

  3. Farah Says:

    Hi Cate! I am making swap contact. I didn’t see your email address – actually I only have a minute so I didn’t get to investigate for very long so I thought I’d quickly send you a note on here.

    My two youngest children are almost the same age as yours so I’m sure we have a lot in common!

    Send an email with your address to farahloveless@yahoo.com.

    Look forward to getting to know you!

  4. Britt-Arnhild Says:

    It will be so nice. Look forward to more photos.
    Good luck to you all.

  5. jennifer Says:

    You better keep Hero! Everyone needs one of those!

  6. Tori Says:

    This looks awesome…keep posting pics!!!

  7. tongue in cheek Says:

    Clever!! It looks very good! What color will you paint or stain it?

  8. cheeky Says:

    It’s looking good.

Leave a Reply

