Lovin’ Lost, Sawyer, and blogs

I’ve been bored out of my mind at work today, so I used my time wisely and read blogs all day. Well I stumbled upon Rocks in My Dryer and I.LOVE.IT. Why? Because every week she writes a recap on Lost! That is the best show E-VA! And her write-ups are SO funny, I swear I’ve been cracking up at my computer reading everything. One girl I’m working with is my partner in crime, and she’s on another computer reading and laughing right now. Our co-orkers think we’re nuts.
Oh my goodness, if you love Lost, read her blog posts! She’s hysterical. I swear I might just add her to my side bar because that girl cracks me up. And she loves Sawyer, too!! He is so cute. Rob Lowe has been my “boyfriend” since I was 12, but I don’t know now. Love that Sawyer.

3 Responses to “Lovin’ Lost, Sawyer, and blogs”

  1. eLi Says:

    Wow! You mean after years of schooling and countless hours stressing out over writing a decent paper and getting a degree, I too can get paid to do nothing but read blogs all day??? 😛

  2. cheeky Says:

    Hello!
    You are both naughty girls for reading blogs at work, but sshhh I won’t tell.
    Your kiddos are adorable.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    I just started watching Lost a couple weeks ago. We steamed through those Season 1 and 2 DVD’s on Netflix and now we’re stuck waiting for Season 3 to come out on DVD. Nooooooo!!!

    Sniff.

    Ari (Baking and Books)

Leave a Reply

