Great Morning May Day

We had a wonderful morning today. We visited a friend and her two small children. She lives by the beach so on our way home I stopped to take some pics of my kids. Unfortunately (for me) it was high tide and my son would not go anywhere near the water. Not even on the sand. So I had to take these pictures up by the embankment. If you look very closely you can see the ocean in the background. Don’t strain your eyes. I’ll try again next time.
Oh look, there’s water.

My daughter is holding my car keys. It was the only way I could keep her still.

Leave a Reply

