Oh No They DIDN’T!

Those rotten people with their stroller did NOT announce their winner today like they emailed me that they would!
Oh, they are really in for it now because I emailed them again. Squeaky wheel gets the oil, is what they say.
We’ll just see about this.
Monday: I’m calling them, and if they don’t announce a winner, someone is going to start crying, and it WON’T be me!

4 Responses to “Oh No They DIDN’T!”

  1. eLi Says:

    Sometimes I wonder if we’re related… and then I get scared. But I like to see the bright side of things, so – at least you’re not addicted to cheesecake or heroin. Strollers seem like a happy medium. I bet they flagged your name at the sweepstake’s headquarters. The whole thing is rigged. You’re never gettin that stroller now babe!

  2. Posy Says:

    Hi,
    Thank you for the kind words you left on my blog. I remember being obsessed with a certain red stroller before(!!) I even had my babies. I actually bought it (even tho everyone said it was bad luck etc) because I loved it so much. Then I remember stressing over the red paintwork being scratched!!
    If I had the money I would buy you this stroller so you could tell them to stuff it!!
    Fingers crossed tho, just incase!

  3. Britt-Arnhild Says:

    I’m crossing my fingers for you!

  4. tongue in cheek Says:

    Oh no! Are you saying you think it is a fraud?

    Eli’s comment made me laugh.

    Hey, your children are so cute …I bet you could find a million volunteers to carry them around for you.
    Who needs a stroller when you have such cute kids?!!

Leave a Reply

