Hi. My name is Cate, and I am a stroller addict.

I’ve written about my obsession with strollers before. My family and friends are trying to find me a nice rehab to send me to. But if it’s not going to be a swanky place a la Britney Spears or Olsen Twin rehab, then they can just FORGET IT.
Anyway, so I entered a stroller give away contest. Of course I did. They were supposed to announce the winner by the 19th, but they didn’t. So I emailed them. Of course I did. They just emailed me back. The winner will be posted on the 27th. Which means I have another 4 days to OBSESS if I won or not. I hope I can hold on.
This is the stroller I need to win (I mean I hope I won): Inglesina Zippy.

Shut up all of you.

4 Responses to “Hi. My name is Cate, and I am a stroller addict.”

  1. Ivonne Says:

    That is such a funny post, Cate! Hope you win!

  2. Cate Says:

    Thanks Ivonne!

  3. tongue in cheek Says:

    My fingers are crossed for you!
    Hey why didn’t you ask us to enter our names for you???

  4. eLi Says:

    ur huhfreeginlarious. i love it.

Leave a Reply

