Spring!!!

It’s spring, but I don’t see any green grass yet. But I’ll wait. In the meantime I’ll just pick this yellow stuff off the ground.

4 Responses to “Spring!!!”

  1. Britt-Arnhild Says:

    Such a sweeties. I would love to meet her in real. Take her over to Norway please 🙂

    And her cap, have you made it?

  2. Gypsy Purple Says:

    Have a great and blessed Easter

  3. Cate Says:

    Hi Britt, no I did not make the hat. I bought it a few months ago. Perfect for spring, I think.

  4. Naturegirl Says:

    Precious image of your baby!If she were on my grass you would have a snow suit on ..we had Mother nature play a trick on us…snow covering my grass and rabbits!Happy Easter to you and your sweet baby.

Leave a Reply

