Picasa. She only Looks like an angel.

This child will age me prematurely. A couple of days ago I went into the bathroom for 1 minute, when I heard, “Mommy! MAAAWWWWMEEEEEEEEEE!, Mommy? Mommy!” So out I come, only to find that she had climbed the couch, then over the back of the couch, climbed onto the windowsill, and was leaning on the glass window, underneath the curtain. When she saw me, with her head peeking out from under the curtain she said, “Hi, Mommy!”
One of these days this child will give me a heart attack. My son never ever did this. I’m learning all kinds of new tricks with this one.



2 Responses to “Picasa. She only Looks like an angel.”

  1. Britt-Arnhild Says:

    How charming.
    You really have a talent here I think 🙂

  2. EliBeaNY Says:

    Very artistic indeed. Have you consulted her on what she thinks of the potential new fireplace and bookshelf??
    I adore these pictures Cat, she’s sucha little schmoopy. I can’t wait til she does backflips off the couch…

Leave a Reply

