Valentine’s Day

A few weeks ago I was the lucky winner of Britt’s handmade knitted Valentine. I absolutely love it, and I’m really thankful that she sent it to me. This is the first year that I’ve decorated for Valentine’s Day, and I have to say that I think it turns February into a very happy month. From now on, each year I will add to my fireplace decorations until there is no space left, and the decorating will have to spread throughout the house.
Can you see how happy this fireplace is? It’s so pretty to me, that I don’t want to take it down until I can start decorating for Easter and spring.
Thank you, Britt Arnhild for the wonderful gift you sent me. It will be part of my collection every year.

**the top photo: the knitted heart on the right is Britt’s.

One Response to “Valentine’s Day”

  1. Britt-Arnhild Says:

    WOW! Thanks for this šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

