A Good Brother story….

This weekend when we were all sick, I had to take one of my daughter’s earrings off. Believe me, it was necessary. Anyway, after I had disinfected it, I tried to put it back in. Well, the princess thinks it insulting to be held down and decided that wiggling, crying, and screaming, were much more appropriate for the occasion. My son, who is just the sweetest boy, went into her room to get her the Winnie the Pooh so that she would stop crying. Is he a prince or what? I did not ask him to do that, he just did it. So it’s true. He loves his sister, no matter how many times he shoves her down or pulls her hair when he thinks no one is looking. And the earring went in easily.

Happy Valentine’s Day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

One Response to “A Good Brother story….”

  1. tongue in cheek Says:

    I hope you are feeling better. Also that you daughter’s ear heals well. Mostt of all that today is full of choclate kisses and love!!

Leave a Reply

