Six Weird Things…

About me:

(this idea has come from Corey at her lovely blog, Tongue in Cheek).

  • I cannot stand driving anywhere by myself with my children in the car if the destination is farther than 15 minutes. I have cancelled many things because of that.
  • I have this thing for strollers, especially Emmaljungas and Bertinis, that cannot be explained. I’ve written about this before. And I feel real sorrow for the owners of Gracos.
  • I cannot read a book more than once.
  • When I get nervous, I spell my name and count to ten in my mind, over and over.
  • Whenever I get to work, the first thing I do before I take off my coat, is to turn the TV in the break room on at full blast.
  • I still do a drive by at my old house from time to time.

Boy, this was hard! I should have had my husband write this. He would have been done in a minute.

One Response to “Six Weird Things…”

  1. Elisa Says:

    I could come up with more than six actually…

Leave a Reply

