It’s a Small World After All

I’m making a list of countries that I would like to visit. I love to travel, but since we’ve had our children we haven’t gone anywhere except Story Land in New Hampshire. I can see everyone’s eyes rolling to the back of your heads. For heaven’s sake, I know that wasn’t actually traveling. I was just joking. The point is that we haven’t been anywhere since before our son was born. 3 LONG years ago. So I’ve had a lot of time to think about where I would like to spend some happy hours.
This is my list so far, in no particular order:

  • italy
  • france
  • tunisia
  • maldives islands
  • spain
  • iceland
  • norway (inspired by my new friend Britt)

I think this is a good start. Now excuse me while I go play the lotto.

3 Responses to “It’s a Small World After All”

  1. Britt-Arnhild Says:

    Welcome over to Norway any time 🙂
    We have booked tickets for two travels to Italy this year, April and July. We love Italy.

  2. The French Nest Says:

    This sounds like a list I made not too long ago. My top 2 are Italy and France…hopefully this summer I will be able to do some travelling and cross a few things off of my “To Go” list!

  3. Jennifer Says:

    Of course Italy is FIRST!

Leave a Reply

