Story Land

This past week we went to North Conway in NH to go to Story Land. My 2 year old seemed to have fun, but we probably should have waited another year to take him. The baby slept half the time we were there. My husband had a great time! He went on so many rides, it was hard to keep up with him! He asked our 2 year old that night as he was putting him to bed if he had fun that day, and very entusiastically, the 2 yr old answered him, “Yeah! I went ot the playground, and the big super-market!” By playground he meant the one near the hotel, and we did stop by a super-market. He didn’t mention going to Story Land AT ALL!

On the drive home we cut thru the White Mountains. Very pretty. My husband mentioned going camping there sometime and I laughed until I realized he was serious. I think he seriously needs to think of something else!

Leave a Reply

