You just wait till your father comes home!

This child just might be the end of me. He is 2 1/2 years old and he has a TEMPER. With this temper comes ATTITUDE. If he doesn’t get what he wants, exactly when he wants it, something will be thrown on the floor. This is accompanied by the look that could kill. Depending on the day, I will either try to work with him (be a nice mommy), or scream and yell my head off (bad mommy). Today is one of those days of yelling. I am actually counting down how many hours are left before I have to go back to work tomorrow. 21 hours. 21 hours until my freedom. 21 hours until I can drink an nice hot steaming cup of coffee from a pink paper cup without ANYONE bothering me. 21 hours until I get to talk to my awesome and very cool female co-workers. 21 hours before I can rush off in the car speeding towards the highway. I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

